Sidney

Oneonta Staff Directory

Steve Scoville, Chairman/CEO

607-433-1251 x204

SScoville@ScovilleMeno.com

Tammy Kiser, Controller

607-433-1251 x201

TKiser@ScovilleMeno.com

Jake Scoville, President/COO

607-433-1251 x204

JScoville@ScovilleMeno.com

 William Demarais , Service Manager

607-433-1251 x213

WDemarais@ScovilleMeno.com

Scoville-Meno Honda Sales Dept.

607-433-1251 Prompt #1

Honda@Scoville-Meno,com

 Jeremy Youngs, Parts Manager

607-433-1251 x217

JYoungs@ScovilleMeno.com

Dave Kurtz, Sales Manager

607-433-1251 x219

DKurtz@ScovilleMeno.com

 
   
   
   

DataOne Software is an automotive data source providing data to solution and service providers in North America across many sectors including automotive marketing, transportation, and risk management.

 

Certain automotive content displayed within this website, Copyright DataOne Software and are protected under the United States and international copyright law. Any unauthorized use, reproduction, distribution, recording or modification of this content is strictly prohibited.